Our Board of Directors...

The esteemed Board of Directors

President:  Mark Pijaszek

Vice President:  Liz Roszatycki

Secretary/Media Relations: Megan VanDuser

Phlocking Coordinator:  Beth Roszatycki

Treasurer/Co-Founder:  Trisha Andrzejewski

Parrot Points Keeper/Co-Founder:  Ann Maly


Other Important People...

If there is something that you are interested in helping the club out with, please email us at mpijaszek@hotmail.com and give us your ideas.  The Board of Directors would LOVE to work on a project with you!